Help Needed!

Last night we attended the Michael Buble concert. Can we just take a moment to revel in the talent that is MB? Wow. Just wow.

20130912-111104.jpg

20130912-111118.jpg

One of his numbers last night included some Motown hits, and to my horror, T wasn’t singing along because he DIDN’T KNOW THE SONGS. I know that I have weird knowledge of the most random song lyrics, but come on, how can you not know “Who’s Loving You” by the Jackson 5? And how could I have married this man?!?!

So, I’m reaching out to you guys. Help me help T, I’m going to enroll him in “Music T Needs to Know 101” on our next road trip.

What songs do you think need to be included in our curriculum?

2 thoughts on “Help Needed!

  1. Eric says:

    Ain’t no sunshine when she’s gone.

  2. Saw him when he came to Omaha a few years ago. One of the best concerts I’ve ever seen. I’m a heterosexual male, and not afraid to admit that. Come on Stein, don’t make me go all Mr. Retaliation on you for this!

Leave a Reply

